Classic Travel and Cruises Lake St. Louis, MO

Classic Travel & Cruises Travel Agency

1313 Lake St. Louis Blvd.
Lake St. Louis, MO 63367

636-625-8747
Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday – Sunday: Closed


Shelly Lowry
Owner and Agent
shelly@classictravelstl.com


Harry Yeakey
Owner and Agent
harry@classictravelstl.com


Christy Althage
Lead Agent and Disney Specialist
christy@classictravelstl.com


Laura Mains-Stumpe
Office Manager and Leisure Agent
laura@classictravelstl.com


Connie Byrne
Corporate and Leisure Agent
connie@classictravelstl.com


Hannah Lowry
Corporate Agent
hannah@classictravelstl.com


Jennifer Pearce
Independent Interline Travel Specialist
jennifer@classictravelstl.com