Classic Travel and Cruises Lake St. Louis, MO

Classic Travel & Cruises Travel Agency

1313 Lake St. Louis Blvd.
Lake St. Louis, MO 63367

636-625-8747
Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: By appointment only
Sunday: Closed


Shelly Lowry
Owner and Agent
shelly@classictravelstl.com


Christy Althage
Lead Agent and Disney Specialist
christy@classictravelstl.com


Laura Stumpe
Office Manager and Leisure Agent
laura@classictravelstl.com


Connie Byrne
Corporate and Leisure Agent
connie@classictravelstl.com


Hannah Lowry
Corporate Agent
hannah@classictravelstl.com


Dave Schuler
Leisure and Group Travel Agent
dave@classictravelstl.com